Indoor Boys.jpeg


Indoor Boys, the critically acclaimed and award-winning web series written and directed by and starring Alex Wyse and Wesley Taylor, will premiere its eagerly anticipated third season on Tuesday, October 1. On that date, the entire season will be available for streaming on the show’s website at   

Indoor Boys, which originally premiered in 2017, follows two homebody roommates as they navigate the boundaries of their no-boundaries friendship. 

The series is a 2019 Indie Series Award winner for Best Comedy, Best Comedy Writing, Best Guest Actress in a Comedy (Krysta Rodriguez), and Best Guest Actor in a Comedy (Michael Kostroff), and a 2018 Indie Series Award winner for Best Actor in a Comedy (Alex Wyse) and Best Guest Actress in a Comedy (Patrika Darbo).

In addition to Wyse and Taylor, the cast of season three features Carolee CarmelloVeanne CoxKrysta RodriguezIsaac PowellKyle HarrisMichael TacconiFrankie GrandeSean GrandilloDaniel K. Isaac, and Ann Harada, with Laura SilvermanKathryn GallagherErich BergenBen FankhauserNathan Lee GrahamAlex BonielloKathy FitzgeraldDeidre GoodwinDrew GehlingPatrika DarboAndre WardJosh LamonAndrew ChappelleNatalie WalkerPaige TurnerSolea PfeifferAlex Gibson, Chris MurphyVasthy MompointJohn WascavageMolly HagerKat Nejat, and Noah Galvin. 

Executive Producers for Indoor Boys are Michael KushnerJim KiersteadJim Head, and Cody Lassen. Producers are Jack SharkeySusan A Thomas, and Steven Tylor O’Connor. Co-Producers are Jenny AinsworthBetsy Driben-LichtmanDenise Wyse, and Robert Wyse.

Contact: Shane Marshall Brown | Jim Byk